Staff

 Meet Our Staff

Fr. Rob Photo Mar 02, 11 28 35 AM (1)

St. Paul’s Newman Center strives for each resident to form a personal relationship with a college student, and for every college student to claim their place as a member of St. Paul’s Newman Center. This community is not a hotel for the perfect, but a hospital for those in need of God’s healing love. We love the motto of St. Paul, “For when I am weak, then I am strong.”
(2 Cor 12:10).

Fr. Rob Spaulding – Pastor
307-745-5461 ext 105
rob@newmancenter.org

Support CM (10)

Director of Campus Ministry
307-745-5461 ext 111
campusministry@newmancenter.org

Lillie Photo Mar 02, 11 34 37 AM

Lillie Rodgers – Coordinator of Pastoral Ministry
307-745-5461 ext 104
lillie@newmancenter.org

Max IMG_2648

Max Lubbe – Ministry Assistant
307-745-5461
max@newmancenter.org

Sandy Photo Mar 02, 11 31 06 AM

Sandy Rupp – Coordinator of Service and Outreach
307-745-5461 ext 112
rupp@newmancenter.org

IMG_2709

Jan Adair – Accountant
307-745-5461 ext 103
accounting@newmancenter.org

Myra Photo Mar 02, 11 36 28 AM

Myra Belser – Communications Coordinator
307-745-5461 ext 106
myra@newmancenter.org

Sandra IMG_8370

Sandra Wotawa – Administrative Assistant
307-745-5461 ext 102
sandra@newmancenter.org

Aimee IMG_2211

Aimee Gray –  Music Intern
307-745-5461 ext 101
music@newmancenter.org

Mike Photo Mar 02, 11 28 06 AM

Mike Morin – Facility Manager
307-460-4510 Call or Text
mike@newmancenter.org

Sammi IMG_2647

Sammi Rogaczewski– Music Intern