News

Week at a Glance

Saturday,December 15
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
                 Third Sunday of Advent
5:00 p.m. – Mass: For the Intention of Sean Blackburn
Sunday, December 16
8:30 a.m. – Mass
9:30 a.m. – Diving Deep
11:00 a.m. – Mass
12:30 p.m. – Posada Day 4
5:00 p.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
6:00 p.m. – Sunday Supper
7:00 p.m. – Communial Reconciliation at St. Laurence
Monday, December 17
12:00 p.m – Meditation
5:00 p.m. – Mass
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 5
Tuesday, December 18
1:00 p.m. – Funeral Mass, Don Almendares
1:30 p.m. – Staff Meeting Parish Offices Closed
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Barbara Morandi
5:30 p.m. – Parent Baptism Class I
5:45 p.m. – Music Rehearsal
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 6
Wednesday, December 19 
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
5:00 p.m. – Mass
5:30 p.m. – Parent Baptism Class II
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 7

Thursday, December 20
5:00 p.m. – Liturgy of the Word
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 8
Friday, December 21
5:15 p.m. – Liturgy of the Word
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 9
Saturday, December 22
12:00 p.m. – Faith Formation Movie
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
                Fourth Sunday of Advent
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Manuel and Gloria Flores
Sunday, December 23  
8:30 a.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
9:30 a.m. – Diving Deep
11:00 a.m. – Mass: Elly Kozlowski
Monday, December 24
4:00 p.m. – Mass: Kay Tencick
7:00 p.m. – Mass: Filiberto, Celestina and Ronnie Sanchez
10:00 p.m. – Kermit Brown
Tuesday, December 25
10:00 a.m. – Mass: Edin Vaske
(No 5:00 p.m. daily Liturgy)