News

Week at a Glance

Friday, November 15
9:30 a.m. – Martha and Mary Faith Sharing
12:00 p.m. – Martha and Mary Stitchers
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
6:00 p.m. – Faculty/Staff Evening of Prayer and Reception
Saturday, November 16
10:00 a.m. – Martha and Mary “Teach me how to Pray”
10:30 a.m. – Barberis Memorial
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
Thirty-Third Sunday of Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Patrick & Regina Taylor
6:00 p.m. – Young Adults Thanksgiving Dinner
Sunday,November 17
8:30 a.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
11:00 a.m. – Mass: Teresa Marthasari Tjeng
5:00 p.m. – Mass
6:00 p.m. – Sunday Supper
6:15 p.m. – High School Youth Ministry
Monday, November 18
10:00 a.m. – Martha and Mary Stitchers
10:30 a.m. – Staff Meeting Offices Closed
12:00 p.m. – Meditation
5:00 p.m. – Mass
6:00 p.m. – Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
Tuesday,November 19
5:00p.m. – Mass
5:45 p.m. – Advent Music Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 20
10:00 a.m. – Martha and Mary Stitchers
2:00 p.m. – Staff Check-in
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
5:00 p.m. –  Mass
8:00 p.m. – Cowboy Catholic
Thursday, November 21
12:25 p.m. – Mass on Campus
5:00 p.m. – Misa en Español
6:00 First Reconciliation Preparation
Friday, November 22
12:00 p.m. – Martha and Mary Stitchers
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
Saturday, November 23
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ the King
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Edin Vaske
Sunday,November 24
8:30 a.m. – Mass: Joseph Sunderaj
9:40 a.m. – Family Faith Formation Community Building
11:00 a.m. – Mass: Jerry McCue
4:30 p.m. – Serving begins for Thanksgiving Sunday Supper
5:00 p.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
6:00 p.m. – Community Thanksgiving Sunday Supper
6:15 p.m. – High School Youth Ministry