News

Week at a Glance

Friday, February 21
5:00 p.m. – Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
Saturday, February 22
10:30 a.m. – Maryann Johnston Funeral
12:00 p.m. – Martha and Mary Meeting
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Ronnie Sanchez
Sunday, February 23
8:30 a.m. – Mass: George & Catherine Bridgmon
11:00 a.m. – Mass: Norma Deibert and Elly Kozlowski
1:00 p.m. – Family Faith Formation Community/Building/Movie & Munchies
1:10 p.m. – Ash Wednesday Ministry Rehearsal
5:00 p.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
6:00 p.m. – Sunday Supper
7:00 p.m. – High School Youth Ministry
Monday,February 24
10:30 a.m. – Staff Meeting/Parish offices closed
12:00 p.m. – Meditation
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Randy Vickers
6:00 p.m. – Rite of Initiation for Adults
7:30 p.m. SEARCH Team Meeting
Tuesday,February 25
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Fred Dennis
5:45 p.m. – Ash Wednesday Music Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 26 Ash Wednesday
7:00 a.m. – Mass at SPNC
12:10 p.m. – Ecumenical Community Worship at SPNC
5:15 p.m. – Mass at the Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Thursday, February 27
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Flora Harokopis
Friday, February 28
9:30 a.m. – Martha and Mary Faith Sharing
5:00 p.m. – Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
5:30 p.m. – Lenten Ladles Simple Meal
6:00 p.m. – Stations of the Cross
Saturday, February 29
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
First Sunday of Lent
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Adelene Hill
Sunday, March 1
8:30 a.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
11:00 a.m. – Mass
1:00 p.m. – Quinceañera Prep Session 1
2:00 p.m. – Misa en español: Edin Vaske
5:00 p.m. – Mass
6:00 p.m. – Sunday Supper
7:00 p.m. – High School Youth Ministry