News

Week at a Glance

Tuesday, January 16
5:00 p.m.— Liturgy of the Word
Wednesday, January 17 Parish Offices Closed
Southwest Liturgical Conference in Cheyenne
5:00 p.m. —Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
6:00 p.m. —Middle School Youth Ministry
7:30 p.m. —High School Youth Ministry
Thursday, January 18 Parish Offices Closed
Southwest Liturgical Conference in Cheyenne
5:00 p.m.  — Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
For Gaudencio Villaseñor
Friday, January 19 Parish Offices Closed
Southwest Liturgical Conference in Cheyenne
5:00 p.m. — Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
Saturday, January 20
8:00 a.m.— Eucharistic Bread Baking
2:00 p.m. — Women’s Rosary Group

 

                          Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m.  —Mass: Bernice Niemoller

Sunday,  January 21 
8:30 a.m. — Mass: Sharon Miller
9:30 a.m.—Diving Deep
11:00 a.m. — Mass: For the intention of the Olson & Reisert families
5:00 p.m.— St. Paul’s Newman Center 

Parish Offices will be closed on:

  • Monday for the MLK Holiday
  • Tuesday, January 16 (closed late afternoon only)
    Wednesday-Friday, January 17 – 19
    Southwest Liturgical Conference in Cheyenne

Monday, January 22 UW Classes Begin
12:00 p.m.  — Meditation
4:00 p.m. — Family Faith Formation
5:00 p.m. — Mass: Grace Ovelteck
6:00 p.m. — Rite of Christian Initiation for Adult
7:00 p.m. —Steering Committee
Tuesday, January 23
1:30 p.m. — Staff Meeting/Parish Office Closed
5:00 p.m. — Mass: Intention of Thao Vu
5:30 p.m. — Music Rehearsal
6:00 p.m. — Family Faith Formation
Wednesday, January 24
4:00 p.m — Sacrament of Reconciliation
5:00 p.m. — Mass: Tom Davidson
6:00 p.m. — Middle School Youth Ministry
7:30 p.m. — High School Youth Ministry
Thursday January 25
4:00 p.m. — 1st Eucharist Family Session 1
5:15 p.m. — Conversion of St. Paul
                 Mass: Intention of Thao Vu
Friday, January 26
5:00 p.m. — Liturgy of the Word w/Holy Communion

Saturday, January 27

                 Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 a.m. — Eucharistic Bread Baking
4:00 p.m. — Sacrament of Reconciliation
5:00 p.m. — Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
Sunday, January 28  Student Leadership Retreat
8:30 a.m. — Mass:
9:30 a.m. — Diving Deep
11:00 a.m. — Mass: For the Olson & Reisert families
5:00 p.m. — Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center