News

Week at a Glance

Friday, December 13
9:30 a.m. – Martha & Mary Faith Sharing
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 1
Saturday, December 14
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
Third Sunday of Advent
5:00 p.m. – Mass: Carlos Mellizo
6:00 p.m. – Martha and Mary Potluck
Posada Day 2
Sunday, December 15
8:30 a.m. – Mass: For the intention of the Perez-Garcia Family
11:00 a.m. – Mass: Norma Deibert
5:00 p.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
6:00 p.m. – Sunday Supper
6:15 p.m. – High School Youth Ministry
7:00 p.m. – Communal Reconciliation at St. Laurence
Monday, December 16
10:30 a.m. – Staff Meeting/Offices are Closed
12:00 p.m. – Meditation
5:00 p.m. – Mass
5:30 p.m. – Student Final’s Dinner
6:00 p.m. – Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 4
Tuesday,December 17
5:00 p.m. – Mass
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 5
9:00 p.m. – En of Semester Student Liturgy
9:30 p.m. – Student Final’s Brinner

Wednesday, December 18
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
5:00 p.m. –  Mass
5:30 p.m. – Student Final’s Dinner
6:15 p.m. – Martha and Mary Faith Sharing
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 6
Thursday, December 19 
5:00 p.m. – Misa en Espanol: Feliberto, Celestina, and Ronnie Sanchez
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 7
Friday, December 20
9:30 a.m. – Martha & Mary Faith Sharing
5:00 p.m. – Liturgy of the Word with Holy Communion
6:30 p.m. – Posada Day 8
Saturday, December 21
4:00 p.m. – Sacrament of Reconciliation
Fourth Sunday of Advent
5:00 p.m. – Mass: St. Paul’s Newman Center
6:00 p.m. – Posada Day 9
Sunday, December 22
8:30 a.m. – Mass: Christopher Foianini
11:00 a.m. – Mass: Joseph Hafele

Communal Reconciliation

Advent Communal Reconciliation is a time to come together as a community to pray and be reconciled with God and one another as we prepare for Christmas. Join us for this sacrament on Sunday, December 15 at 7:00 p.m. at St. Laurence O’Toole.

Office Closures during the Holidays

The parish offices will be closed Tuesday, December 24 through Thursday, December 26. The building will open later and close earlier during the week between Christmas and New Year’s Day. Many of the staff will also be gone that week. We wish you experience the many graces this season brings in the coming weeks.