Pastoral Council 

The Pastoral Council serves to advise the pastor and staff regarding the pastoral needs of the community. The members are chosen as diverse representatives of the parish community. If you ever have questions, suggestions, or concerns please email them at

Michelle Chamberlin, Chair

Wendy King, Vice Chair

Debbie Martinez, Secretary

Britt Bentz, Pastoral Council Member

Jeff French, Pastoral Council Member 

Jessica Perry, Pastoral Council Member

Jim Przygocki, Pastoral Council Member

Matt Jones, Pastoral Council Member

Fr. Rob Spaulding, Pastor

Finance Council

The council is advisory to the pastor and staff. As well as bringing their expertise to the council, they are members who represent the parish. Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions, ideas, or concerns regarding parish finances. 

Emily Bremer, Finance Council Member

Shanna Dahl, Finance Council Member

Sandy Gaddis, Parish Business Manager,

Keith Kennedy, Trustee/Director

Patrick Purcell, Finance Council Member

Fr. Rob Spaulding, Pastor 

David Van Oss, Trustee/Director

Worship Committee 

The committee is advisory to the pastor and ensures that various parish celebrations of liturgy encourage, nurture, and challenge our faith community to continue the mission of Jesus Christ. The members develop, promote, coordinate, and evaluate liturgies and other community prayer experiences. 

Thomas Quinlivan, Chair

Chris Aneiros, Lector Coordinator 

Pat Parish, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Coordinator

Jim and Ro Peak, Hospitality Coordinators

Harry Schlegel, Altar Server Coordinator