Contact

Find Us

Reach out to us

St. Paul’s Newman Center
1800 E Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: +1-307-745-5461
Email: newman@newmancenter.org


Our Staff:

Fr. Rob Spaulding – Pastor
307-745-5461 ext 105
rob@newmancenter.org

Anthony Allen – Director of Pastoral Ministry
307-745-5461 ext 103
anthony@newmancenter.org

Lillie Romeiser – Director of Campus Ministry
307-745-5461 ext 104
lillie@newmancenter.org

Tom Quinlivan – Director of Liturgy and Pastoral Music
307-745-5461 ext 101
tom@newmancenter.org

Sandy Gaddis – Business Manager
307-745-5461 ext 100
sandy@newmancenter.org

Myra Belser – Communications Coordinator
307-745-5461 ext 106
myra@newmancenter.org

Sandra Loza – Administrative Assistant
307-745-5461 ext 102
sandra@newmancenter.org

TOSHIBA Exif JPEG