Staff Directory:


Fr. Rob Spaulding

Pastor

307-745-5461 ext 105
rob@newmancenter.org


Anthony Allen

Director of Pastoral Ministry 

307-745-5461 ext 103
anthony@newmancenter.org


Lillie Romeiser 

Director of Campus Ministry 

307-745-5461 ext 104
lillie@newmancenter.org


Thomas Quinlivan

Director of Liturgy and Pastoral Music 

307-745-5461 ext 101
tom@newmancenter.org


Sandy Gaddis

Business Manager

307-745-5461 ext 100
sandy@newmancenter.org


Myra Belser

Communications Coordinator 

307-745-5461 ext 106
myra@newmancenter.org


Lynsey Spaeth  

Administrative Assistant 

307-745-5461 ext 102
lynsey@newmancenter.org

Reach out to us

Find us

St. Paul's Newman Center

1800 E Grand Avenue

Laramie WY 82070 us

 

Phone:  +1-307-745-5461

E-mail: newman@newmancenter.org